Welcome Jewish Members of Congress

The National Jewish Democratic Council would like to officially welcome all new Democratic Jewish members of Congress. Across the Senate and House of Representatives, the Democratic Jewish delegation now officially has 9 Senators and 20 Congressmen. 

While we disagree with them on many positions, we also would like to welcome the two Republican members. We look forward to reaching across the aisle and working with you on a number of issues.

Here is the official list. New members are in bold.

Michael Bennet (D-CO)
Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)
Ben Cardin (D-MD) 
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)
Al Franken (D-MN)
Brian Schatz (D-HI)
Bernie Sanders (I-VT) 
Chuck Schumer (D-NY)
Ron Wyden (D-OR)

Brad Schneider (D, IL-10)
Jamie Raskin (D, MD-8)
Josh Gottheimer (D, NJ-5)
Jacky Rosen (D, NV-3)

Steve Cohen (D, TN-5)
David Cicilline (D, RI-1)
Susan Davis (D, CA-53)
Ted Deutch (D, FL-22)
Eliot Engel (D, NY-16)
Lois Frankel (D, FL-21)
Sander Levin (D, MI-9)
Alan Lowenthal (D, CA-47)
Nita Lowey (D, NY-17)
Jerry Nadler (D, NY-10)
Jared Polis (D, CO-2)
Jan Schakowsky (D, IL-9)
Adam Schiff (D, CA-28)
Brad Sherman (D, CA-30)
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D, FL-23)
John Yarmuth (D, KY-3)

David Kustoff (R, TN-8)
Lee Zeldin (R, NY-1